Shine Tribe Zoom Call every Friday at 11 am Pacific time

ShineTribe calls every Friday

 

Every ShineTribe call holds a different surprise for us. Join us in this special Sacred Space and SHINE YOUR LIGHT.

Participants will be invited to share their gifts and hold space as we ignite and Shine together. We will share and have others share their light, talents, offerings, practices, art and services too. You are all BEAUTIFUL and we all have unique gifts and blessings to share.

7pm Portugal
2pm EST
11am PST

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 21 2022

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 21 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Category
QR Code

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe for notTV updates!