1. Home
  2. Canadian Content
  3. News & Talk with Chad and Travis. March 19.

News & Talk with Chad and Travis. March 19.

0

Travis and Chad report live from Calgary, Alberta on their way back to Salmon Arm, BC from the Freedom Rally 2022.

They give a brief recap of the Calgary freedom rally today.

Crowd at rally in Calgary, AB Canada
image from website The True North Strong and Free about the temporary court injunction.
Travis and Chad looking at each other.
Travis Cross, Chad Metz

Headlines with Travis

portrait of Travis Cross
Travis Cross

Faith Over Fear: Day 4 Devotional

image with Quote: "The man who moves a mountain begins by carrying away small stones." Confucius.

🇨🇦 Canada: Urgent Call To Action 🇨🇦 Bill S-233 is currently waiting for third reading in the SENATE and would link health choices (which could include whether or not someone decides to be vaccinated) to one’s ability to access health care and basic income.

This may be even more important than the emergency act. Don’t forget to watch Bill C-223 in the House, they are running the identical Bills in parallel HERE.

This may be even more important than the emergency act. Don’t forget to watch Bill C-223 in the House, they are running the identical Bills in parallel HERE.

This bill violates a democratic society.

If bill S-233 gets through it’s 3rd reading in a few more days, without opposition, it will be the law in Canada. It is time sensitive, to immediately write your local Federal MP and all the senate members.

Copy and paste to all Senate members in one email.

Subject line: “Oppose Bill S-233”

Here is the list of all the Senate email addresses:

MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca, David.Arnot@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca, WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca, Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca, Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca, Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Clement@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca, Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca, Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca, Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca


Down the Rabbit Hole with Chad

Disclaimer: for entertainment purposes

Head shot of Chad Metz outside
Chad Metz

QAnon Rabbit Hole Videos

For those who believe in doing more than the status quo, dive in and enjoy the adventure!

Disclaimer: telegram may be needed to view these videos. In my experience, a worthy research platform.

***Discernment and critical thinking advised.***

D.U.M.B.S. and Underground War

D.U.M.B.S. and Underground War

D.U.M.B.S and Underground War

QAnon

Oct. 5, 2017 The White House group photo from MSNBC
screen shot of people at Trump rally with umbrellas, talking to each other.
screen shot of online commentator with caption: Epstein Conspiracy Theories Spread online
Headline: Former Walt Disney VP Sentenced to Prison in Child Sex Abuse Investigation.

Hunt for Red October

video
Thank you for watching notTV


If you like the content and would like to help Travis and Chad continue coverage send a donation through the Donate button on the page HERE.

ALL donations are graciously accepted.


Follow us:          

Facebook
https://facebook.com/wearenottv/
https://www.facebook.com/watch/wearenotradio/

Twitch (Videos)
https://twitch.tv/realnottv

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIqHww-uDI_al6szf5E9WjQ

Twitter
https://twitter.com/nottv

Telegram
https://t.me/wearenotTV


New Media Directory


For more #FreedomConvoy2022 #bearhug #unitycanada coverage follow:

Laura Lynn on Rumble https://rumble.com/search/video?q=LAURA%20LYNN
Pat King on FB https://www.facebook.com/therealpatking
Odessa Orlewicz https://librti.com/
Chris Scott, Whistlestop Cafe on FB: https://www.facebook.com/whistlestoptruckstopcafe/


notTV is a grassroots start-up new media initiative. Truth and transparency are  urgently needed in our world. You can support us by sharing and signing up for the newsletter HERE.

Read more about notTV HERE.


notTV – We’re like TV
but we’re not TV!


LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.